Back to All Events

Comedy w/Liz Grant & Friends: Jason Anderson Headlines

  • Village Theatre 233 Front Street Danville, CA 94526 USA (map)
 Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson

As seen on HBO’s Silicon Valley, Fox’s TMZ and Bridezillas.

A lovable curmudgeon, Jason Anderson has been described as “brilliant” by the Washington Post and “likable enough” by his family. Jason’s been featured as iHeart Radio’s standup of the month and he keeps busy with film and television appearances. With regular appearances on Fox’s TMZ, writing and appearing on Bridezillas on WeTV, an appearance on HBO’s Silicon Valley and a recent on role as “Guy on drugs at nightclub” in the feature film Traffix with Omar Epps and Paula Patton. Jason can be seen performing standup nationwide. He’s a featured comedian at Liquid Laughs in Boise, ID, and is a regular Laugh’s Unlimited, Tommy T’s and the Comedy Spot in Sacramento.

 Benton Harshaw

Benton Harshaw

Benton Harshaw is back by popular demand!

 Robert Omoto

Robert Omoto


Also featuring the rising comedy star Robert Omoto.

SERIES SCHEDULE
Friday, November 9, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019